Skip to main content

Contact Us

   Primary Address

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185

   Phone

435.797.1728

   Email

access@usu.edu

   Social Media

facebook instagram twitter

 


Administration

Michelle Bogdan-Holt

Michelle Bogdan-Holt
Director,
Program Coordinator for Nontraditional Students, Advisor for the Nontraditional Student Association

michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729

Dorcee Winward

Dorcee Winward
Staff Assistant

dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924


Program Coordinators

Macey Keith

Macy Keith
LGBTQA Program Coordinator – L.I.F.E. (Love is for Everyone), Interfaith Student Association

macy.keith@usu.edu
435-797-1164

Alina Begay

Alina Begay
Multicultural Program Coordinator – Native American Student Council, LatinX Student Union

alina.begay@usu.edu
435-797-9096

Christian Stettler

Christian Stettler
Multicultural Program Coordinator - Black Student Union, Polynesian Student Union, Asian Student Association

christian.stettler@usu.edu
435-797-5562